I believe that I am only where I am because of incredibly talented people that I have had the opportunity to work with. I can vouch for every person on this list for their professionalism and their creativity and have been fortunate enough to work with all of them. 

COMMERCIAL / FASHION PHOTOGRAPHERS

Eric Ryan Anderson | Brooklyn, NY | eric@ericryananderson.com

Reid Rolls | Brooklyn, NY | reid@reidrolls.com

Collin Hughes | Brooklyn, NY | ch@collin-hughes.com

Sara Kerens | Manhattan, NY | sara@sarakerensphotography.com

Chris LaPointe | Brooklyn, NY | chris@chrislapointe.com

Nathan Johnson | Manhattan, NY | nathanjohnsonphoto@me.com

Anthony Batista | Manhattan, NY | anthony.batista@gmail.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS / DIRECTORS

Eric Ryan Anderson | Brooklyn, NY | eric@ericryananderson.com

Andrew Shepherd | Brooklyn, NY | andrew@andrewryanshepherd.com

WARDROBE / FASHION STYLISTS

Melina Kemph | Brooklyn, NY | melinakemph@gmail.com

Hilary Rushford | Brooklyn, NY | hilary@deanstreetsociety.com

Denny Balmaceda | Manhattan, NY | dennybalmaceda623@gmail.com

HAIR / MAKEUP / GROOMING

Tiffany Patton | Brooklyn, NY | patton.tiffany@gmail.com

Rachel Downing | Brooklyn, NY | racheldowninghair@gmail.com

Justine Sweetman | Brooklyn, NY | justinesweetman@gmail.com

Christie Y. Lee | Manhattan, NY | clee444@gmail.com

Candice Evans | Paris, FRA | candice.k.evans@gmail.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS / ART DIRECTORS

Scott Hill | Dallas, TX | scottallenhilldesign@gmail.com

Dana Tanamachi | Brooklyn, NY | studio@danatanamachi.com

Jeff Rogers | Astoria, NY | jeff@howdyjeff.com

Andrew Shepherd | Brooklyn, NY | andrew@andrewryanshepherd.com

Ryan Kennedy | Manhattan, NY | ryan@alrightfantastic.com

Tiago Veiga | Manhattan, NY | tiagoveiga@me.com